Upcoming Events

Class of 1960

Friday, Oct. 21 and Saturday, Oct. 22, 2022
Contact: Michael Bobroff, mjbobroff@hotmail.com

Class of 1961

Friday, Oct. 14 through Sunday, Oct. 16, 2022
Contact: Susan Uptegrove Myrick, suemyrick@comcast.net

Class of 1972

Friday, Sept. 9 through Sunday, Sept. 11, 2022
Full event details have been emailed to the class.
Contact: Gloria Alper Schonbrun, schonbrun@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1982 – 40th Reunion

Friday, Aug. 26 through Sunday, Aug. 28, 2022
Contact: ladue1982reunion@gmail.com

Class of 1991 – 30th+1 Reunion

Friday, Oct. 7 and Saturday, Oct. 8, 2022
More information available on class Facebook page.
Contact: Tammy Turner MacLean, ttmaclean@yahoo.com

Class of 2002 – 20th Reunion

Labor Day Weekend 2022
Private Facebook group includes reunion details; invitation available upon request from the reunion committee
The 20th Reunion Committee includes:
Brandon Common: bhcm94@gmail.com
Sean Lloyd: naesdyoll@yahoo.com
Charles Mems: cmems84@gmail.com
Heidi Schamburg: heidi.schamburg@gmail.com
Abby Schneider: abby.schneider@gmail.com