Upcoming Events

Class of 1960

Friday, Oct. 21 and Saturday, Oct. 22, 2022
Contact: Michael Bobroff, mjbobroff@hotmail.com

Class of 1961

Wednesday, Oct. 12 through Sunday, Oct. 16, 2022
Contact: Susan Uptegrove Myrick, suemyrick@comcast.net

Class of 1970

Friday, July 8 and Saturday, July 9, 2022
More details at www.facebook.com/ladue1970
Contact: ladue1970@gmail.com

Class of 1972

The Class of ’72 will hold its 50th reunion the weekend of Sept. 9, 2022.
Full event details have been emailed to the class.
Contact: Gloria Alper Schonbrun, schonbrun@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1982 – 40th Reunion

Friday, Aug. 26 – Sunday, Aug. 28, 2022
Contact: ladue1982reunion@gmail.com

Class of 2002 – 20th Reunion

Labor Day Weekend 2022
Private Facebook group includes reunion details; invitation available upon request from the reunion committee
The 20th Reunion Committee includes:
Brandon Common: bhcm94@gmail.com
Sean Lloyd: naesdyoll@yahoo.com
Charles Mems: cmems84@gmail.com
Heidi Schamburg: heidi.schamburg@gmail.com
Abby Schneider: abby.schneider@gmail.com